henley-on-thames town council
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

Sign up for our newsletter

Why do we ask for this information?









Town, District and County Councillors

See below for details of our Councillors for the 2019 to 2023 term of office.

Abbreviations:
HRG - Henley Residents Group
Con - Conservative
Indep Con - Independent Conservative

Many of the Town Councillors are also representatives on outside bodies - for a list of these appointments please click here.

Under the Councillors' Code of Conduct 2012 Councillors are required to declare their interests and from July 2012 all details will be held by South Oxfordshire District Council.  For a link to the relevant SODC page please click here.

Henley North Ward, for residents living to the north side (the Marlow side) of the centre of Greys Road and Friday Street

The Mayor, Councillor Ken Arlett (HRG)
 

11 Elizabeth Road,
Henley-on-Thames,
RG9 1RG

07816 298922 (M)

kenarlett@waitrose.com

k.arlett@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

 

 

Councillor Paula Isaac (HRG)

41 Gainsborough Road                          Henley on Thames                                Oxfordshire                                              RG9 1SZ

p.isaac@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Miss L M Hillier (Ind)
The Swedish House                                 8 Park Corner
Nettlebed
Henley on Thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 6DT 

07818 451367

l.hillier@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk 

 

Councillor Donna Crook (HRG)

c/o The Town Hall
Henley on Thames
RG9 2AQ

01491 576982 (Town Hall)

d.crook@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor D Eggleton (HRG)

48 Gainsborough Road

Henley-on-Thames

RG9 1SX

01491 579759 (H)
07836 202508 (M)

d.eggleton@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Stefan Gawrysiak (HRG) 

Pantiles                                    Elizabeth Road                              Henley-on-Thames                          RG9 1RA

07799 803596 (M)

s.gawrysiak@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor John Hooper (HRG)

54 Ancastle Green                            Henley on Thames                    Oxfordshire                                          RG9 1T3

01491 576982 (Town Hall)

j.hooper@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Councillor Ian Clark (Con)

27 Cromwell Road                            Henley on Thames                    Oxfordshire                                          RG9 1JH

01491 572949 (H)                      07778052114 (M)

i.clark@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Henley South Ward, for residents

living on the south side (the Reading side) of the centre of Greys Road and Friday Street

Councillor Rob Romans (HRG)
12 Cromwell Road                       
Henley on Thames                        Oxfordshire                                                RG9 1JH                                                 
 
01491 576982 (Town Hall)

r.romans@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Thomas (HRG)
1A Belle Vue Road                                Henley on Thames                        Oxfordshire                                                RG9 1JQ

01491 576982 (Town Hall)

m.thomas@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

 

 

Councillor I Reissmann (HRG)

9 Gainsborough Road                      Henley on Thames                  Oxfordshire                                          RG9 1SZ

07788 735326 (M)                            02087 832971 (W)                            01491 579733 (H)

i.reissmann@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Kellie L Hinton (HRG)

Ground Floor Flat

7 Queen Street

Henley-on-Thames

Oxon, RG9 1AR

07527 826 706(M)

k.hinton@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk  

 

Councillor Laurence Plant (Con)

Henley Practice

The Oast House

Henley on Thames

RG9 2AA

 

07720 400 416 

l.plant@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Miller (HRG)

Oak Hatch

81 Reading Road

Henley-on-Thames

RG9 1AX

07909442019

s.miller@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Will Hamilton (Con) 

153 Greys Road                             Henley-on-Thames                             RG9 1TE

01491 577487 (H)

willhamilton200@aol.com

w.hamilton@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Glen Lambert (HRG)
140 Greys Road
Henley on Thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 1QR

g.lambert@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

South Oxfordshire District Council

Councillor Kellie Hinton (HRG)

Ground Floor Flat                                  7 Queen Street                                Henley-on-Thames                          Oxfordshire RG9 1AR

07527 826 706(M)

kellie.hinton@southoxon.gov.uk

   
 

Councillor S J Gawrysiak (HRG)

Pantiles
Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames
RG9 1RA

07799 803596 (M)

stefan.gawry@gmail.com

The Mayor, Councillor Ken Arlett (HRG)

11 Elizabeth Road,
Henley-on-Thames,
RG9 1RG

07816 298922 (M)

kenarlett@waitrose.com

Oxfordshire County Council

Councillor S J Gawrysiak (HRG)

Pantiles

Elizabeth Road
Henley-on-Thames

RG9 1RA

07799 803596 (M)

stefan.gawry@gmail,com