henley-on-thames town council
Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY

Sign up for our newsletter

Why do we ask for this information?









Contact us

Whatever you need to know about Henley and the surrounding area, we're here to help.  You can find us at Council Offices, Town Hall, Market Place, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire, RG9 2AQ.

Henley Information Centre - currently closed due to Covis please contact us by email: enquiries@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

If you'd like to contact the Council we're here despite Covid on weekdays from 9am - 4pm on 01491 576982.

In an emergency, contact the Town Clerk, Sheridan Jacklin-Edward, on 07595 608577.

If you have a specific enquiry and know who to contact please use the following contact information:

Town Clerk:  Sheridan Jacklin-Edward 07595 608577; email clerk@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk 

Planning and Project Manager: Cath Adams 07801 594121; email c.adams@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Accountant: Liz Jones 01491 630070; email l.jones@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Accounts Assistant: Eileen Dennehy 01491 630080; email e.dennehy@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Fairmile Cemetery & Columbarium Expressions of Interest, email: cemetery@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Mayor's PA & Office Manager: Leena Wisely 01491 630079;  email l.wisely@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Town & Community Manager: Helen Barnett 07702 884321 email h.barnett@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Committee Clerks and Officers:

Full Council & Finance Strategy & Management: Town Clerk

Planning Officer (Planning and Neighbourhood Plan): Jodie Rhymes 07398 285131; j.rhymes@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk 

Projects Officer (Climate Emergency and Transport Strategy): Fiona Hewer 01491 576982;  email f.hewer@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Recreation and Amenities: Becky Walker 01491 630076;  email b.walker@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Town and Community: Nicci Taylor  01491 630071;  email  n.taylor@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Parks Services  01491 576982:

Parks Manager:  Karl Bishop: email k.bishop@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk

Assistant Parks Manager:  Kyle Dowling:  email k.dowling@henleytowncouncil.gov.uk