henley-on-thames town council

Visitor Poll

Sign up for our newsletter

Why do we ask for this information?

Climate Emergency 2030 Working Group

Please find the Agendas and Notes from meetings under Town Council on the home page. 

Members of the Climate Emgency 2030 Working Group:

Tony Hoskins - Chair

Rebecca Chandler-Wilde

Patrick Fleming

Dick Fletcher

Joseph Nicholson

JAckie Walker

The Mayor Councillor Ken Arlett

Councillor Donna Crook

Councillor Kellie Hinton

Councillor Ian Reissmann